Australian National University (ANU)

The ANU College of Law is one of Australia’s leading law schools. Established in 1960 as the Faculty of Law, the ANU College of Law is the 7th oldest of Australia’s 29 law schools, and has produced graduates who are now leaders in their chosen fields all over the world.

Student Law Notes offers detailed audio case notes of case studies for students studying at the Australian National University in courses such as:

  • Undergraduate Bachelor of Laws,
  • Graduate Bachelor of Laws, and
  • Legal Practice (Graduate Diploma in Legal Practice)